About us

Standing behind the brand BelleJulie is designer Katharina Michel from Munich. Her sensuous and elegant style has been influenced by her long lasting practice as a stylist for photography productions in the area of fashion and beauty, as well as her artistic background in painting.

Since 2010, Katharina creates and develops delicate bridal hair embellishments by BelleJulie. The collection currently includes headpieces, fascinators, birdcages, headdresses with feathers or silk flowers, as well as headbands and exquisite veils.

Professional tailors produce these various models by BelleJulie through intricate manufacturing work in her studio in Germany. One of a kind products originate thanks to high quality materials, much diligence and with lots of love for details.

Katharina’s long lasting experience as a bridal stylist influences every one of her designs. All of these stylish bridal headdresses are suited for various hairstyles without masquerading effects.

Her service  www.brautzauber.de is currently inspiring Katharina Michel’s creative work for BelleJulie. Since 2006, Katharina professionally styles brides with all her heart for their special day in Munich and Hamburg.

Katharina’s experiences with Brautzauber inspired her to found BelleJulie. And to this day, it is called BelleJulie® by Brautzauber.

Seit 2010 kreiert und entwickelt Katharina den feinen Brauthaarschmuck von BelleJulie.

Hinter der Marke BelleJulie steht Designerin Katharina Michel aus München. Ihre langjährige Tätigkeit als Stylistin für Foto-Produktionen in den Bereichen Mode und Beauty sowie ein künstlerischer Hintergrund in der Malerei prägen ihren sinnlich eleganten Stil.

Aktuell umfasst die Kollektion individuelle Headpieces, Fascinators und Birdcages neben Kopfschmuck mit Federn und Seidenblüten sowie Haarreifen und exquisite Schleier.

Professionelle Maßschneiderinnen nähen in aufwendiger Handarbeit die Modelle von BelleJulie. Dank hochwertiger Materialien, großer Sorgfalt und mit viel Liebe zum Detail entstehen einzigartige Unikate für die Braut.

Katharinas langjähriger Erfahrung als Brautstylistin fließt in jeden ihrer Modellentwürfe ein. Der stilvolle Brauthaarschmuck von BelleJulie eignet sich für die verschiedensten Frisuren – alle Modelle sind tragbar, ohne zu verkleiden.

Inspiration für ihre kreative Arbeit bei BelleJulie zieht Katharina Michel auch aus ihrem Service www.brautzauber.de . Seit 2006 stylt sie professionell und mit viel Herz Bräute an ihrem ganz besonderen Tag in München und Hamburg.

Katharinas Erfahrungen mit Brautzauber waren es auch, die sie zur Gründung von BelleJulie motivierten. Und so heißt es bis heute: BelleJulie® by Brautzauber.